PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dagney

47 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am enjoying life, am quite happy and am ready to see if I can find someone to add to the equation...as a friend or more...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am fun and laid back...I can be very spontaneous! I have an adventurous spirit...and am a good sport - most of the time!. I am extremely loving and loyal. I can be incredibly stubborn...and sometimes that can be a good thing... I am constantly evolving, and want to continue to do so. However, while learning and growing is always a goal...so is enjoying the RIGHT NOW! I try to not judge myself too harshly...nor the people in my life. I love to hear live music...it is my passion. I love to stay home and cook...OR head out to a yummy restaurant, sit at the bar, enjoy a good meal, a bottle of wine and people watch! I work out daily, and try to stay healthy. I would like to find someone to add to my life..romantically or even just as a friend. Someone who is comfortable with me being me...even on a bad day. And, someone who can be vulnerable and is willing to share their true self with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any