(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Atlanta, Georgia

I smile because I have happiness, I have happiness because I have every reason to smile.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Da'Jauna, I go by DJ. I am a third year student at Georgia State University. My major is early childhood education. I have a passion for knowledge and most importantly distributing knowledge into others.I enjoy volunteering at events like Sweet Auburn Music fest, Dogwood festival and other events Atlanta may have going on. I am an al around fun-loving, goofy, and intellectual individual. I signed up with match .com to expand my social network and to possibly meet the man responsible for my happiness. I do not have a preference in ethnicity, income, or education level but i do have a preference in a person's character. I'm looking for some one who is respectable, honest, down to earth, funny, outgoing, goal-oriented, and smart. I'm not looking to get married soon, primarily because I'm still young. However, its always good to start on a healthy relationship and eventually build to that level, so I'm open to it. I do enjoy cooking....A LOT. I love football, I am an LSU fan, so sorry but Im a tiger:( I do not have a particular favorite NFL team but I tend to cheer for Saints and Falcons the most. I also am a christian, that does not mean Jesus freak lol. I know a lot of people put up a wall when they hear christian but I am not ashamed of my religion nor will I ever be. My religion is what brought me life and love. And love is something I have a lot to offer, it shows in everything I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any