PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Keeping it real

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to keep things simple. It seems everyone always says the same type of stuff. You know, "I like to have fun , laugh and just want to be happy". Isn't that what we all want? Okay, so about me: I'm in great shape (6' 165lb), I am impulsive, energetic, affectionate, kinda goofy, hard working, confident, direct opinionated, compassionate, trusting to a fault, and I live as honestly as I know how. Basically I try to be the person my dogs think I am. I earn a great living, but its just what I do, not who I am. I work hard so I can play hard. I can fix all kinds of stuff around the house, am truly great with kids, coach juniors volleyball, and love my coffee. I am a believer, and remain as active in my church as much as possible. Although I don't have children, I would like to have a family. What I'm looking for in "her"- intelligence, great sense of humor, integrity, can carry an intelligent conversation, sense of adventure, has no problem with showing affection, holds family values very high, and strong enough to do the right thing, not necessarily the easy thing. I hope she has a desire for healthy living and believes that sharing a life together means we share our whole life, love, and laughter whatever the circumstance. Sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any