(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Atlanta, Georgia

Not Looking for the perfect lady but rather looking for a lady to create a perfect relationship.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Warm-hearted gentleman looking to create a positive relationship based on mutual respect and admiration honesty and true love. A relationship to inspire and motivate in which we are both comfortable to be ourselves and openly share life's experiences with understanding and quality times together. I am outgoing, loyal, hard working and easygoing, fun to be with but sensitive and serious when the occasion demands. I consider myself affectionate, kind,warm, reliable, romantic,and respectful. I have a variety of interests that range from cooking,travelling, outdoors, photography and swimming.I'm looking for a lady who has the same qualities as me, someone who likes to joke, laugh and be silly at times yet knows when to be serious, direct and straightforward and can talk about almost anything with her man.I am a very honest, upfront person that does not play games and you should be the same. I want a woman who can appreciate me and what I have to offer. Looking for someone who is very natural. You should be someone that enjoys and loves to spend quality times together and is very affectionate like me. Someone who is funny, has a great sense of humor and who is very devoted and loyal to her man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any