(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hi there well.Im.a single man open mind.mature.easy going.funny.agood lover .ready to.setledown whit that person.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

Hey lady im a guy eho is not superficial.well all im lookingfor is sime one linely.who itds.been.divorced separated.or got tobe.a good lisyening.aperson whit good dont have tobe slander Idont.matter about the body tipe all Im looking for its some one eho can match whitme and get together.some one who wants to know.a diferent kind of guy.not.intelectual.but a har worker whit alot of human been.good felings.easy to talk whit.ready for sone.special.person.eho probably its tryngto know a guy.who realy understand.a her when she doesn´t feel give her good treat and.take.good care of hard. Allways.a good lover and lpvely.whit a good sence of humor.if some one whants to try to start a relation shiff.or have a blund day just to know eachothers and than.whi knows maybe we match and.we xan get to the next step.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any