(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Atlanta, Georgia

More to me than meets the eye

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

My social network is small and intimate. These are people who have been with me for a while. They know me as well as I know myself. I can count the number of them on one hand. The place closest to me - the closest of the close- has been unoccupied for a while. I'm not an easy one to match. I can wait it out. You're out there looking for me. We will find each other. :) I enjoy regular physical activity - running in particular. Yoga is a good counter to the running. Movement is important and natural to me. I practice being still. I am sensitive, kind-hearted, and have deep meaningful relationships. I am looking for someone not put off by my quiet nature. I have a lot to say to those with ears to hear. You are kind, generous, understanding, fun-loving and passionate. Ideally, you are really into one or two things that inspire you. You know what gets you out of bed in the morning. This life that you live is one that you are fully engaged with. I want to meet you and take the time to get to know you. Let's get out there and move around. Let's have fun finding things to do together. Let's talk about things right down to the atoms. Meet me for coffee. We'll go out for drinks. I want to go out and dance. I am not opposed to being twirled around in a parking lot. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral