(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

Excited to see what happens next!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I really don't know how to describe myself. I think those that are closest to me may do a better job than I can. I can say I'm a super great person with no flaws at all, those close to me may have a different story to tell. I think I'm safe in saying that I'm a caring person. I don't like to see people close to me in need or hurting without trying to help. I prefer close relationships, rather than knowing a bunch of people and calling them all "friend". My two adult children are very important to me. I raised them as a single parent, and the bond that was formed when they were young between us is so special to me, and they are my most prized accomplishments. I like being outdoors, exercising, the theater, weekend getaways, reading, great conversations, exploring the city, live music, open mic night, and pretty much anything new and interesting. Most people would be adamant about my independence and I wholeheartedly agree, however I believe in traditional relationships between men and women. I can remember Thanksgivings at my grandmother's house when she would say to my cousin's and myself "You have to let a man be a man , and a women be a women, ain't gone work no other way!" I took this advice to heart. Again, I don't know how to answer the question of "what are you looking for in a mate?" I would like to meet someone open minded, and willing to explore the city with me. I'm not really hung up on looks and height. Being tall and handsome doesn't make you a good person, just makes you tall and handsome. My main concern is to fine someone understand, loving, and willing to try new things with me. Not sure if this will help anyone know me a little better, but I hope it helps :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any