(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia

Everything happens for a reason. Fortunately for me, I've been given a chance to love again. Could this be you?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I think I have finally accepted that I am a complicated mixture, part country woman who loves the stillness, peace and warmth of rural life, part city woman who loves the , color and movement of the rat-race. My rural upbringing has guided the way I look at life. I may not always be flashy, but I shouldn't be underestimated! I am pretty straightforward and honest, I'm strong willed and know my mind. I am looking for someone who can challenge my thoughts, but who can back me up when I need them to - and who doesn't collapse into a heap at the first sign of trouble. I lean towards being too organized, and I still don't know if that is bad or not... I think that kindness and respect are an important touchstone on which to make our way in life.I believe that we are defined by the people around us, and I work hard at ensuring that the people around me know how valued they are. Life is too short to not communicate what you want and how you want it. I love beautiful things, and while this can be an occasionally expensive habit for me to maintain - i find it can also be as easy the simplicity of a full moon or the pleasure of a great glass of red wine. I love a good pair of heels and a great dress...but am equally at home playing in the dirt or changing a washer. I also have the occasional moment of wanton loss of inhibition and dignity - which generally involves dancing in the lounge room with friends at 1 in the morning. Above all, I want to see the humor, humanity and glory in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any