(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Atlanta, Georgia

I Am The Real Thing

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I am Kelly! I am a person who loves laughter... so if you are negative or condescending or disrespectful, please move to the next profile. Life is too short, and why waste my time? And I am not into games either (unless it is Uno or Scrabble). Ok, just had to say that upfront to get that out of the way... I am a sweet and caring but free-spirited and adventurous (somewhat-just nothing too extreme) lady. I enjoy having fun, but I am just over the bar/club scene. Things I would love to share with a special someone: I love winter time in Atlanta... While October is my favorite month, I also love going to Park Tavern for ice skating, and in summertime, I love laying out at the pool on the weekend (and with sunblock!). Weekend road trips with friends (or a special someone) are also one of my favorite things to do. I love watching my favorite tv shows or going to a movie at the theaters or staying in to catch a good flick after cooking a yummy dinner. I try to stay in shape by going to the gym regularly and playing tennis, so if you play, that is a definite plus! Playing a game of bowling on the Wii and other resort sports is also fun. :) And lastly, going out to dinner for a romantic evening is also a must. Romance is not dead. I also like holding hands and cuddling. All of these things are what I want to share with someone plus whatever he has to share with me as well. There is a lot more to me though, so if you are interested in knowing more, I hope to hear from you. And lastly, I am almost 5'11 (without my heels), so I would like it if you are 6 ft .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral