PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher5743

42 | Atlanta, Georgia

So you say you want to meet your prince...

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi my name is Chris, and thanks for taking the time to read my profile! I moved here from Destin, Fl in 2001 for a career with Porsche. I'm very good at what I do and feel blessed to have so many amazing clients. I I love life and people, and have been told that I'm a true romantic, I hope that's not a problem!? On the weekends I enjoy good food,wine, and convo with friends but mainly you can find me at my golf club! I play on a amateur tour for competitive action, as I love competing..... I am 38 and life is great, however I am ready to find that special girl and fall in love. I want a partner who is family orientated and want to start a family! I have a daughter, she is almost 12 and a father is one of my favorite things to do and has taught me how to love someone unconditionally ... however I'd still like to find that classy woman(preferably over 30) who has her life together and is ready to take on the next chapter with a smile and her heart wide open. when im in love i give everything i have to that person. Trust is KEY and if we can start our lives built on a foundation of trust,generosity and adventure than the sky is the limit! I'm very stable financially and I'm looking for a woman who can hold her own and knows how to balence her buisness life with her social life and relationships. At the end of the day its not about the money.... but money sure does let you do some fun stuff ;) For fun I love nice dinners and the finer things in life... Shopping,golfing, snowboarding. I work out and stay fit, though I have some extra holiday love I'm carrying around , I also enjoy my friends and my brothers and sisters. My friends describe me as a good guy and very generous... I want a great woman who loves life and traveling!!! If your on match to meet someone that makes your heart sing and knows how to have fun then you've clicked on the right profile :) Hope to talk to you soon!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any