(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

Live life to the fullest. Tomorrow isn't a sure thing.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello my fellow ers. My name is Charles but most of my friends call me Chip. I just recently moved to Atlanta from San Diego. Please don't laugh to much but I am really starting to enjoy Atlanta and am thinking it was a great decision. I am attending Georgia State and will be graduating in December :). I also have served four years in the Marine Corps before returning back to school. The Marine Corps gave me am outlook on life that I didn't have before and I thank them for that daily. I am a fun care free kinda guy but also know how to get down to business when need be. The type of woman I am looking for. Driven, smart, caring, loving, funny, and someone that wants to settle down and start a family someday and live the american dream.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any