PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chad7631

38 | Atlanta, Georgia

"The man who makes no mistakes does not usually make anything". * William Connor Magee.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I love my family, friends, and my work. I take great joy in having a balanced life, I work hard but also consider the time I spend with family and friends to be a blessing. As long as I'm with people that I enjoy and who enjoy me, I am content with doing just about anything, I would consider myself not hard to please. I'm a country boy at heart but love living near Atlanta, sometimes I just take a drive outside of the city to find a dirt road and some greenery. I'm a HUGE fan of the University of Georgia and the Atlanta Braves, I make it to a couple of games each year for both teams. I try to model my life by the example my parents provided for me. Through their reactions with each other, my brother, and myself I learned about love, honesty, loyalty and patience. I've learned through my years that these core values should not be strayed from and I'm determined to follow the path my family has shown me. I'm looking for a person that shares the same love for their family and friends, and for someone that believes that the values I mentioned are important and worth living by. I'm very easy going and would probably pair well with someone who is the same. I'm looking for new relationships whether freindships or something more. I'm a gentlemen, that's just how I was raised. If a women I meet gets offended by me treating her like that we probably wouldn't pair well together. I am a Environmental Geologist and love being outdoors, however I'm always down to stay in and watch a movie or a game. I love to cook, I love to eat my own cooking, I enjoy even more cooking for company ( I despise doing dishes however). I enjoy working out, and do so at least 4 times a week even while I travel for work. I don't eat sugar or take any forms of caffeine. If you're interested in a meaningful relationship email me. P.S. Please include a picture in your profile if you want to contact me. You can see me, why can't I see you? I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education