(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

I will dance like there's nobody watching, Love like I will never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening And live like it's haven here

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

I don't know what to say I just want to found someone who likes to share moments of happiness with me, and share things thad we both like, and found new ones I considering myself as a old-style lover I like to give flowers chocolates Open doors, and dance to the end of the night.,I red these one time This on what I have learned in the course of my life, never lie, steal, drink or cheat, if you have to lie lying in the arms of who you love, if you Have to steal steal you away from the bad company, if you have to cheat you must cheat death, and if you have to drink you should drink in those moments of happiness that leave you breathless Soy un latino enamorado de la vida y todo lo que ella te pueda dar :-€

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any