(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Atlanta, Georgia

Caribbean Lady Ready to Live, Love and Enjoy Life!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

am an outgoing, feminine, curvy, sane, educated, professional lady originally from the Caribbean. I love life and much laughter. Comfortable dressed for success; in a sexy black dress and black stilettos for an evening outing; in jeans for a walk on a Caribbean beach or for window shopping in Hong Kong. Well traveled with many interests from the arts to travel to spending a weekend at a secluded mountain or beachfront hideaway. I am focused, love life, love to laugh, love to accomplish. I am friendly, affectionate, sane, and good company. Open minded, witty, fun, with a keen sense of humor. Easy to laugh with. Or at least I like to think so. Most of this is for others to judge though. What do I enjoy? I enjoy good conversation, dining, a day trip to the mountains or Savannah, a good movie that stimulates discussion afterwards, a trip to the Fox theatre.I do well in the kitchen. Love Caribbean food, fine dining, most types of ethnic foods; from Greek to Thai, to a good New York deli sandwich. I love a great play or a new museum exhibit or an ethnic or other cultural offering including celebrations. Love Taste of Atlanta and Sweet Auburn festivals as much for the food and music as I do for meeting new people. I enjoy sports especially basketball, football and soccer. I find something attractive about all men. Race is not an issue for me. Being a gentleman of quality is. If something in my profile stimulates your interest, please reach out and I will respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral