PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cameron

33 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am an energetic down to earth guy with a sarcastic sense of humor.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

First off sorry about the lack of pictures, I have never been much of a picture guy and this is about the best I got. A goofy picture taken at theme day for a kickball league that I played in. (Top Gun was my teams theme if you were wondering). I'm not sure about what to say so I'll just stick to the basics. I was born in Louisiana and grew up in Stone Mountain and Suwanee. Lived in PA for 4 years, 17-21, and came back to GA as soon as I could. I have a great sense of humor especially if you like the dry, sarcastic type. I love having a good time whether it's by being outside and playing sports or going out for the night. For as active as I like to be, I enjoy my relaxation time and just let the couch gravity just pull me in. I'm pretty straight forward and honest and am just looking for someone that I can spend some time with, get to know, and go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any