(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Atlanta, Georgia

"So you're saying there's a chance!" -Lloyd Christmas

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved here from Denver, but before that New Orleans. I like to watch football and I like anyone who is a fan of the SEC and NFL (in that order). GEAUX SAINTS! Sorry...but being a Falcons fan isn't a deal breaker (though maybe it should be?). I am extremely motivated, career driven and independent so I like those same qualities in whoever I date. I'm not looking for anything casual, but not necessarily serious either. I might be young, but I know what I like and I don't want to waste my time on something that wouldn't go anywhere... Sorry all you Max Tuckers out there, I don't want to be your inspiration for another novel. I'm pretty chill, work all the time. Like to go out and socialize when I'm not working. I'm not a person who usually likes to stay at home or do a routine, so a little spontaneity goes a long way. Also if u r a regular comedian...Huge bonus points. If you are the type of guy who defines a woman by what they drink then...I drink both miller high life and grey goose figure that one out Sherlock. Men who take themselves too seriously need not even apply

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any