(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Atlanta, Georgia


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

in her own words...

Attractive, hardworking, dedicated woman looking for the same. I love to read, travel as long as I'm not driving and take walks in the park. I have 4 beautiful girls who are my priority and I love being there mom. I am a softball fan as my 15 yr old plays high school and recreational which I love. I am a simply woman, not into material items. I'm the kind of girl who prefers sneakers over heels but can put them on an be sexy as ever. I am also the girl who will run to the store with sweats and a scarf and still feel comfortable in my own skin. I love life and living it. I like to dance and cuddle. I am open and honest, if you want to know just ask I'm an open book. A man who has his priorities in order, who loves kids and wants to be an active member in a family. Who loves God but can live a little and understands that we are not perfect. Enjoys kissing and shows affection daily, that will trust me with his soul and feels as though I was designed by God just for him. A man who doesn't seek to change me but helps us grow together as a unit and who is willing to do whatever it takes to keep his family taken care of. I love a guy who can cook, and do laundry and believes that we are equal but knows that he is the guidance and protector of the kingdom. At 38 I know what I want and I know who I am. I don't like drama and negative energy. I want a strong friendship to develop into a deep, strong and passionate bond based on trust. I don't want to play games or text and talk but never meet. If you truly want to get to know me, hit me if not bypass I am not a cut buddy! lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any