(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Atlanta, Georgia

soul mate

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love people and being around them but also love to be joined at the hip with my best friend. I am not a coach potato but do enjoy movies and a quiet evening with a fire and a glass of wine. I like to please my partner and am always trying to find new things that will please and stimulate her. I love to see her light up at a new discovery. I enjoy encouraging my partner to be all that she can be and seeing and celebrating her successes. That is what gives me the most joy. I am a committed partner and will actively work on the relationship; however, for it to work we must both work on it together. My intellect is more 3 dimensional then most so I learn best by doing and exploring. Many will say that they are multifaceted and eclectic but when you get to know them they are not. In my case that is what my friends tell me that I truly am. So if you are looking for an eclectic man that truly likes to do almost anything, and knows how to love a women, you have found him. We have a short time on this earth and right now I am looking for someone that I can build memories with traveling, working and playing. What about you? Do you enjoy living, travel, skiing, SCUBA diving, dancing, or any subset of those activities? Do you wish to explore the rest of this life with a new found friend? Then take a chance you only live once!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any