(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

And the adventure begins...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I absolutely love my job as a social worker: Every day could be a reality tv show and I'm never, ever bored. My favorite pastime outside of work is traveling the world. I want to see everything that I possibly can and experience things I haven't even thought of yet. I have been incredibly blessed with an adventurous spirit and the ability to follow through on those dreams. I enjoy volunteering, walks along the river, picnics, mexican food, sleeping in, going to church, being an awesome aunt, amateur photography, watching football (Univ of TN & Falcons), Scandal and the Amazing Race. I'm looking for someone that can carry on a conversation with anyone, would be along for the ride (whatever that may be) and is a caring/loving partner. Republicans need not apply (sorry!). I believe that everything happens as it's supposed to according to God's plan and I'm looking forward to whatever the next adventure let's go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral