(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Atlanta, Georgia

Caring is waiting for you

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Watching sports

in his own words...

I am bubbly and a fun loving person and I am just trying to get on with my life after some bad times. I am passionate about life love and family and refuse to believe that I should be spending my nights all alone when I think and feel I am at my peak. I am an eternal optimist and one day the blinking frog will turn into my princess and I will live happily ever after or something along those lines. I am also very practical and down to earth and fully realize that bad things do happen to good people so there is no point being all bitter and twisted about what is now history. I would not go back and change my life because it has made me the man I am today and you simply cannot experience the great highs in life without having a few lows along the way! How boring and mundane to live life without a Roller coaster every now and again. So let's go for it??? I am looking for someone who wants to be my equal one, who is ready for a serious relationship. I see her as an honest and trustworthy woman. I am looking for a strong, supportive and adventurous person, enjoying time with good friends and like to have fun when life allows. She should not be afraid to try something new and adventurous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any