(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Atlanta, Georgia

Waiting for God's design

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Strong Christian woman looking for Strong Christian husband. A husband who is the head of the household and can be respected as such. At the same time, this husband will respect me as his wife and help mate. He will be able to make a commitment. He is a good communicator, romantic and sensitive, yet firm, when the need arises. He enjoys traveling, concerts, museums, theatre, and dancing. He is family and friend oriented. Never married, but wants to be. No children, but open to the idea of having at least one. This is important to me, because I've dated men with children and understand the demands and ties that children outside of a marriage brings. I also know the ties that come along with the mother of children outside marriage. I want to experience marriage and family with my husband in the way that God intended -one man and one woman and experience the joys of parenthood with someone who is experiencing it for the first time, as well. This is non-negotiable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral