PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joel

53 | Atlanta, Georgia

Sepperated, soon to be divorced. Not looking for a rebound relationship. Two grown individual's ~enjoying each other's Company

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

In the very near future, I'll be looking for that very special lady I could spend the rest of my life with *** A woman who would not mind Having CHILDREN late in their Life !! Yes, the reason I mentioned from the beginning ~ ( The Near Future )* I plan to take my time to choose this Special Lady ** I love the Beach ~ Mountains~ Outdoor's~ FRESH-AIR *** I Love being Truthful, & in return - Not being Lied to !! Being Honest & Truthful Bring's True intimatecy ** Friendship first will be very important to me.. Getting to know one-another will be good for each individual ** I come from a large family ~ Yet, I haven't took time to start a family of my own.. So,having children will be very important to me !! I'm looking very forward in spending my life with that Special Lady Love of My Life ***

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any