(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

Make life happen

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a confident career woman - love my job, but my heart is for my family. My kids are everything to me and I love to see them experience and learn new things. I enjoy trying new foods, new places and new experience. Perfect day.... running around with my kids.... from my tennis match to their soccer or baseball games. Also, a perfect day is meeting deadlines at work and taking fun business trips. .... ok, now my perfect night....martini, sushi and then a glass of red wine. Great conversation goes a long way with me. I'm fit (but womanly), very active. I like getting dressed up to go out... and love putting on my jeans for the weekend. I'm very to flirt, laugh, and just be in the moment. Fall is my favorite season. It makes me feel just right. Love a guy who is confident, successful and smart...but can be goofy and laugh a lot. I'm a sucker for a guy in a suit who exudes that motivated, take-charge kind of attitude. Chemistry is huge... and mainly comes from those things I mentioned... along with a nice smile, interesting, and strong (but more in a non-wimpy kinda way...not simply physical strength). Someone who wants to experience new things...but, appreciates the small things. I'm not looking to jump into anything too quickly, but I'm anxious to take steps toward this new chapter in my life. Don't look're not going that way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral