(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Atlanta, Georgia


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've spent my life building a career and traveling the world. Now I'm more focused on family and friends, but still have that wild hair now and again. Definitely an activity junkie - run marathons, climb mountains, fly-fish, play golf and ultimate frisbee, rollerblade, and mountain bike. I'm very direct and sincere and despise pretense. Believe in old fashion values, but try to keep an open mind. I always play the ball down and try to honor Christian values - though the Buddhists have some good points. I turn off my cell phone at dinner and believe one honest, sincere thought blows away a thousand calculated words. If your life goal is to star on "Real Housewives of Atlanta" we're probably not a good fit. My ideal match is street smart and booksmart, but not afraid to be goofy. Athletic, but workouts don't dominate her life. Likes the outdoors, travel and willing to try new adventures, but appreciates staying in, cooking dinner, and talking the night away over good bottle of wine. She's comfortable in her own skin and doesn't try to be someone she's not. Has a sincere interest in the world around us and wants to learn more about it. She likes movies and reading, but is up for grabbing a beer and a game of pool or some live music. Will join me in trying to create a new masterpiece in the kitchen, and doesn't mind ordering pizza if it flops. No one doubts her honesty and she's quick with a laugh. She will speak her mind and believes in her spiritual convictions. She's loyal, loving, and good to her friends and family. Ideally, they all think she's a freak, and love her for it. She has an unbelievable thirst for life, and she knows where the good stuff comes from.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral