(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Cautiously optimistic girl with a really good BS detector, looking for someone to laugh and do life with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Match round #2, here we go... First time was a little overwhelming but I think I've got the hang of it now. :) So, it should go without saying that I love and prioritize my kids, my family and friends... I laugh often and easily and surround myself with good people. Everyday I look for and find things to smile about and to be thankful for. I'm open and hopeful to find love, but not necessarily on a husband hunt. Sassy, loyal, and fun are all words that have been used to describe me (as well as stubborn, sensitive and feisty.) I really enjoy a guy with a quick wit that's funny and intelligent and can enjoy - and keep up with- playful banter...but that also knows when to dial it down and be serious. I'm a night owl versus a morning person, and as hard as I try to be on time, I'm consistently about 10 minutes late. Some people get really worked up about punctuality, so I figure it's best to put it out there now. I'm a beach girl at heart, any time of year, I'd rather be at a beach than anywhere else. Born and raised in the Midwest (with a strong work ethic and christian family values). I graduated from college and moved to Southern California where I lived for 15 years before relocating back East with my company 3 years ago. I miss the beach terribly, and will probably end up living on one again someday, but I also love visiting great cities or snowboarding in the mountains. I have a great job and enjoy what I do, so if a successful woman is intimidating or un-appealing, keep movin to the next profile. That being said, I don't consider myself a ladder climbing career girl and I'd love to have someone want to spoil and take care of me, I just don't financially depend on it. What I'm looking for: confidence not arrogance; funny, interesting and driven; good communicator; someone ready for more than something casual; has a big heart as well as a backbone; and the magic combo of friendship and passion - I'll settle for just companionship if I'm still o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any