(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Atlanta, Georgia

Have a glass of wine, realx and I hope you enjoy.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me… I am past the games and although I enjoy going to bars I am past going out to pick up part. Been there, done that. Now I would rather go out to a bar or club to enjoy my friends, food, and drink and meet women online….. Wait! That didn’t sound the way I meant it. My talents include. -Cooking, but not baking. I am a big passion for food, and like to try everything. I think and am told I am pretty good as a chef so if you cook that is great as long as you can share a kitchen. If not that is fine too as long as you appreciate the work I do cooking for you. I am a big believer that it means far more to cook someone a nice dinner then to take someone out to a restaurant. -Photography. It is a hobby that allows me to get outside and enjoy nature and have a creative outlet. Most of my pictures are nature and landscapes so there aren’t many people in them. -Sports. I grew up playing competitive sports. Mainly tennis, racquetball, volleyball, golf, running, hiking, biking, rock climbing, and kayaking, but I will try anything and enjoy being active. I have no problem watching football on Saturdays or Sundays, or going to Braves games… I am a guy. -Have a job. I have my doctorate, and I am a board certified in chiropractic and physical therapy modalities. I am not a crazy chiro! I own my own office and we stick mostly to neck and back pain problems and research based techniques. I work well with MD’s all the time. -I’m Funny!!! You will have to contact me to find out for yourself. -I have a great family. They are 1000 miles away. Sometimes that is good and sometimes that is sad but I do stay close with them, and gives me an excuse to visit NYC a few times a year…. Note- My family is in NJ but very close to NYC. Some people seem to be very sensitive on this issue. -Chivalry is not dead. I do open doors, will call you first once we exchange numbers, and call the next day if we click after meeting. No three day rule here. I wear my hear

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any