(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Just moved to Atlanta a little while ago and bought a house in the Decatur area. Its a cute bungalow that I'm fixing up, I'm almost done but I still have some work to getting new windows, and fixing the porch. Soo about me...I'm a pretty laid back person, kind of a introvert. Can be kind of shy at first but am a really loyal friend to the friends I do make or have. I have a lot of passion for life I think. I don't want to sit around and let life pass me by. I'm constantly trying to explore, whether that be a new part of town, or a recipe, or the next big idea :) I laugh alot, mostly I feel like its just easier to laugh about stuff then let it get to you, and life is a whole lot gunner when you can laugh about it. I currently work at the CDC as a usability analyst. It's pretty interesting but sort of gets me away from what I like doing best which is graphic and web design. I can nerd out sometimes..I like to play video games and see scifi movies and stuff, but I like to do athletic stuff too. I'm trying to get trained up to do a marathorn in march with team in training. I have to raise over $1000 to participate so if you want to donate :) I'm also doing the tough mudder in April. Should be fun, I'm excited. I can be adventurous too...I rarely say no to stuff and have a long bucket list...sooo I'm up for pretty much anything. I guess what I'm looking for is someone who is just a really nice person and fights for what they want in life. I really respect hard work too. I like doing my very best at stuff and like others that have that same attitude. I like being a good person and being happy and looking at the positive's in life....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any