(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm easygoing, upbeat, and usually have a smile on my face. I try to see the good in people and in every situation I'm in. I'd like to think I'm funny....sarcastic. I'm always ready to try something new and love to explore. I'm very loyal, honest, and drama free and hope to find someone that shares those qualities. My family and friends are a huge part of my life, although most of them live in MA where I'm from. I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself and not take life too seriously. With that said, if you have a picture of yourself in a bathroom mirror on your profile....turn back now - I'm not interested. I appreciate a guy that takes care of himself, looks good, and is confident BUT if you staged a shirtless photo shoot of're too much for me...haha If you are spontaneous, smart, compassionate, positive and know what you want - I just might be your girl. Ultimately I'm looking for a guy to have good conversation with, go on adventures with, and most importantly someone to laugh with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral