(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

You never know...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, charismatic girl who likes to be surrounded by friends/family in a laid back environment. I have been in Atlanta for 10 years now. I have a great group of friends here and from out of town. We have a good time enjoying all that Atlanta has to offer. I like to go out for drinks, dinner, and maybe a little dancing if the mood strikes me. I have taken Salsa and Merengue lessons in the past and loved it. I have enjoyed going to see the Braves and Falcons, and have even gotten to go to the Sugar Bowl a couple of times. You could find me at a concert, walking through a community festival or park, seeing a good movie or simply hanging out with a few friends on the patio. I have been lucky enough to get to go to The Master's twice. Although I am not big into Nascar, I have gotten to ride around the track at the Daytona International Speedway once...Those are some steep turns! In the winter, I enjoy snow skiing. I have been skiing in Colorado and Montana. After the latter, I ended up with knee surgery:( In the spring and summer, I enjoy the beaches/oceans in Florida and boating at the lake. I love to get out of town when I can, even if just for the weekend. I am not really into the club scene but wouldn't necessarily turn it down if I were with the right people. I don't think of myself as a comedian, but I love to laugh, and apparently, I make others do the same. I am very driven with my career, and I try to regularly work-out at the gym. My perfect match is tall and handsome with a good sense of humor. He is a gentleman with a laid back but fun personality. He makes me laugh. He is trustworthy. He is a professional who knows what he wants and is driven and determined to achieve his goals in both his career and, more importantly, his life. He is someone that isn't afraid to climb a ladder or use a cordless drill. My perfect match is someone that respects me, my career, my family and friends. No possessive men or married men presenting themselves as single pl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral