PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

56 | Atlanta, Georgia

For You

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

My name is Justin, I'm a very easy going person. I'm very confident and very fullfilled the perfect woman would add to it. I 'am a people person love meeting them. I 'am a Gemini I love the finer things in life, being romanced and if I care for someone I don't hide my feelings. Nobody ever died from being loved quite the opposite. I' am very affectionate guy especially with someone that gives me butterflies and I feel Chemistry with. I can be just as comfortable In a pair of jeans and a tee shirt. There are a lot of sides to me so you'll never be bored. I enjoy trying new restaurants or going to places that I've never been before surprise me! I 'am family oriented their a BIG part of my life. My family is very active and love sports We barbecue, go camping and spend special holidays together. I can tell a lot about a woman by her relationship with his children and family. It speaks volumes of the type of woman you are. I 'am very active and like the outdoors , camping in Yosemite, dirt biking and hiking. All types of sports football, baseball, basketball, boxing. My dad was a sports fanatic and taught me and my cousins how to play every sport imaginable. He also instilled in me to always look at the best in everyone, have a soul that never loses faith in attaining your dreams. Let go of things in the past that you can't change. I' am looking for a gentlewoman that knows how to treat a guy. The woman that can add that spice that makes a relationship sizzle. I love the new country, rock music, jazz all kinds of music. Dancing is something I really want to become good at. I love it!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any