(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Atlanta, Georgia


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a midwestern raised gal from a small township in Michigan where everybody looked out for everyone else, and we still do. Friday nights during the fall consisted of closing shop early and heading to the high school for Friday night football, which was followed by the kids all hanging out at the Dairy Queen. I believe that God and family are first, period. Without either I know I am nothing, with them I can do anything. I have a great relationship with my elders and with my remaining parent my Mom in St. Louis and believe the key to successful relationships of any kind rests in being forthright and accountable. To date this has always worked in the positive for me. I am not unfamiliar with the SE United States and trust me when I say I've gotten all types of slack for moving to be near my family here in the SEC Conference from family back home, and this is my first time actually living here in the Atlanta area. I have enjoyed it immensely so far and intend to make it my home. My only child is an incoming freshman this fall at one of the local institutions here and needless to say I'm extremely proud and fully endorse her choices to date. When I'm not teaching, grading, mentoring, or rallying patients on the importance of compliance I spend my downtime reading, reading, reading, playing tennis with my awesome daughter, spoiling our cat and dog (Penelope and Lafayette), sushi, shopping, sushi, shopping, shopping, shopping, cooking, spending time with friends/family...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral