PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heidi

38 | Atlanta, Georgia

well, this is awkward. The writing about myself thing, not the online dating thing. Ok, no, yeah the online dating thing, too.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

Eh. Well, I am tattooed. I do tattoos. I travel for tattooing. In my spare time I draw things, sometimes for tattoos. If you have a thing against chicks with tattoos, no hard feelings, but we're probably not a solid match, dig? I love to watch movies in a theatre, but I'd rather go to the drive-in. I drink coffee as though my life depends on it. I need adventure. I have an incurable case of Wanderlust I'm fluent in sarcasm. I tend to share my emotions, thoughts, and needs freely. Relapsing VW owner. I love motorcycle racing and the Buffalo Sabres. I'm easily bribed by baked goods. A sense of humor, adventure, wit, loyalty, and solidarity is what I need in a man. And no, I don't want to meet for sex. I'm too old for stupidity. Mostly. However drinks sound lovely, thank you. P.s. YOLO is "carpe diem" for stupid people. If you're a self proclaimed "gangster", "thug", "pimp", your profile photo is of your nekkid torso, or you take yourself too seriously: please. Don't. Message. Me. It may just be that I'm new here, but how many people can really be that "laid back"?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any