PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pir

44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking forward to connecting!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Photography

in his own words...

I am really curious about people and what makes us who we are. I believe that each one of us can embody the world, which is why we can find so many different aspects in just one human being. I've also learned that what I can see in someone depends on what I'm turning my attention to. And that may vary from day to day! I am fascinated by discovering and enjoying this very wide and dynamic range of who you are and, inseparably, who I am. The more awake and present I am in relationship, the more I can see and respond to all of you. The more I can deeply accept myself, the more I can welcome and accept you. And, of course, sometimes I am better at that than at other times and I imagine the same is true for you too. What helps me stay present and accepting is awareness, communication and willingness to be open and to experience the discomfort of the unknown, so I hope you are open to being that way as well. Another crucial ingredient for me, so we can have a connection on all levels here, is mutual physical attraction, which is best to discover in person :) So, what draws you to be in relationship?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral