(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Imagination is more important than knowledge

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for a special woman who can challenge me and be compatible in regards to my lifestyle and interests. Would love to be inspired by you and your actions. I have recently separated (although never been married) and moved to Atlanta to launch a new branch of my company. I am slowly getting used to be single again. In general I rather communicate face to face but I guess the online is a good start. I have two beautiful little girls. Unfortunately they do not live with me however; I travel often to visit them. If that is an issue than there is no issue, my girls come with my heart body and soul. Needless to say but I will say it anyway, that these little angles are part of the package. I am an Ex professional basketball player. I am an entrepreneur and autodidact with a MCS degree (Master of Common Sense), and I guess funny too. I am an artist although lately I don’t practice this passion that often due to time constrains. I am very flexible guy in nature, (I can even touch my toes bending forward) so I don’t really have a specific type of person I am looking for but there are few things that I will have hard time to deal with. In other words I am not very worried about who you are but most about whom you are not. As you can imagine philosophy is kind of a habit. In my 40 years I have learned what works for me and what not so why wasting your time and mine. If you don’t like children than it won’t work simply because I have 2 of them and I love them very much. If you don’t like tall guys than it won’t work either simply because I haven’t found any painless way to get shorter. If you talk the talk you must walk the walk. Unfortunately too many people don’t have the coordination to do both. I travel a lot as part of my job so I would like to meet someone that is independent and not dependent. I am a very creative person. I am the living proof that imagination is more important than knowledge. It will be impossible for me to date an a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any