(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Atlanta, Georgia

I still believe in forever . . .

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would say I am loyal, honest to a fault, and that I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I have a fabulous job and a wonderful home. I still believe I will find a life partner. I believe in romance and true love, intimacy and passion. I think everything you do to attract your partner, you should do to maintain the relationship. I love intimate dinners, gatherings with friends, and exploring all Atlanta has to offer. I enjoy traveling and staying at home. I am equally fond of the mountains, the lake, the beach or curling up with a good book or movie. I am looking for a partner who still believes in happily ever after and understands that lasting relationships take work. I want someone who loves me, wants me (as opposed to needs me), and can still be independent. I would like a partner who is affectionate and not afraid to show it. I do not feel the need to make out in public, but I have lived in the closet before and I have no desire to do that now. I love holding hands, kissing passionately, and the power of a meaningful embrace. I have a passion for my dogs (animals in general), my son, my family, and my students. I love home improvement projects, emergency medicine shows, and drama movies. My hair has been long and short, blonde and brunette, straight and curly. I have no real preference because I am not the one looking at it. I have it short right now because it is easier when I have been riding with the top down (favorite way to drive). However don't let the short hair fool you, I am by no means butch. I have a heart full of love to give and a lifetime of devotion and dedication to share. I still believe in forever after . . . could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral