(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for someone to enjoy the finer things in life with

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love having fun and going on new adventures. I'm very social and outgoing. My family and friends are the most important people to me. I enjoy traveling to Europe and studied in Barcelona. I have an addiction to traveling and I have been fortunate to travel many places. My favorite places are Cinque Terra in Italy, Paris, St. Martin, Interlaken Switzerland, and Monaco. My favorite US cities are NYC, LA and Charleston. Charleston, SC has been my second home since I was 3 and I absolutely love the beach! I studied accounting and currently work in apparel merchandising. I just moved to Atlanta in July and I am having a blast so far, however I want to branch out and meet new people. I live in Buckhead and I usually go out in the area or in midtown. I feel strongly about giving back to the community and staying involved in charities. I enjoy a fine glass of wine and a good meal. I have a dog who I love taking to piedmont park. I am looking for someone to be spontaneous with who shares the same interests and wants to travel the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral