(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Atlanta, Georgia

My motto: life is short so enjoy every moment; make memories and have fun!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I?? I am a hard working, fun-loving, a bit on the silly side, easy going momma. Being new to Internet dating I would love for someone to explain the rules; who pays, can a woman be forward and email and wink or does that make me a stalker, clingy or pushy??? I am friendly, independent and like conversation. I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things. I have been out of the dating loop for so long the rules seemed to have changed a bit.. My ideal match would understand that I am a mom first. I have a life filled with my precious child, my faith, a career, friends, responsibilities, am a grad student and business owner. The hope is to find someone like minded who just wants a stress free night out to enjoy conversation, an adult beverage and maybe a good meal. Please don't be offended if I don't date during the week. I have soccer practice, homework, gym class and typical parenting duties. Finding a sitter is not a precedent that I want to set. My friends say I am easy going, social, honest, and kind. My girlfriends mean the world to me. They are more like family. My ideal date must fit in with my crazy gang.. we are really fun!! :) I laugh loud, am a hugger and will eat off your plate (if you let me). My faith is important although it is a work in progress. Although I am a preachers kid And raised in the church I have a sense of humor, like a good stiff drink and don't get offended easily. At this point in my life I am just looking to meet new people and make new friends. I am also of course, like everyone else looking, for the right person not just "Mr. Right Now".. The hope is someday to find a companion, a best friend, and a partner. For now I am just looking to make new connections; no pressure, no stress. I don't have time for games, lies, deception or additional stresses. I like to have fun and take life one day at a time. Life is to short to waste time with the wrong person. Everyone deserves to find their perfect fit and i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any