(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Atlanta, Georgia


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

How do you really talk about yourself when you want to hear about other people? Anyways, so I am very driven, but that makes me want to have massive amounts of fun when I have my free time. The projects I have been involved in lately push my hours and make me travel, which I love because I can't get enough of the world and different places. It also allows me to maintain the relationships with friends I have made throughout my life. I love contributing as well, and I don't just mean going to church from time to time. I think it is our social responsibility to buck up and take care of others. Whether that is going to shelters, participating in Special Olympics events, or whatever, I think it is our opportunity to show how great we are. I am a 'decent' cook so after spending so much time learning how to make all the culinary feasts I've learned to make I would like someone around who actually enjoys it... Simply, I would like to find someone who is not only sincere, but willing to make time when it is available. Let's face it, we are all busy, but if it's good we all seem to make time. I would also 'prefer' someone who doesn't like to stay at home. Not going to say I can't romance the (insert romantically/politically correct phrase/word here) someone at home by a well cooked meal and maybe some music, but I like to get out and check out other peoples expressions of art. That could be anything from checking out what's down at the Fox to what's going on at Blind Willie's. Just depends on the mood. The only other prerequisite is someone who loves travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral