PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Annalise

38 | Atlanta, Georgia

The world is big and I want to have a good look at it before it gets dark]

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fairly new to Atlanta, which means that there are plenty of stones, both inside and outside the city, left unturned. I am an adventurer at heart, and love to spend time outside. I rather enjoy hiking, geocaching, exploring, and camping is made all the better if it involves hiking in a bit to get away from the bulk of the park. I learned to rock climb last summer, so while I am still new to it, I am a solid belayer and enjoy the challenge it provides. I am slightly more than halfway into earning my private pilot's license. Soloing the airplane for the first time definitely ranks in the top five moments of my lifetime. Even now, there is nothing like being in the sky, day or night, and it's a sure thing that someday I want to fly somewhere for dinner and then fly back home in the same night. As I love to travel, I look forward to the day that I can rent planes wherever I go to see all the sights from the sky, too. Beyond loving the outdoors, I am a big fan of the arts. My taste in music is rooted in the indie world; the only radio I really listen to is NPR. That said, I am always looking for another great artist to add to my collection. Some of my favorites are Trampled by Turtles, Peter Bradley Adams, Christian Kjellvander, Gillian Welch, Whiskeytown, the Jayhawks and so on. I play fiddle and enjoy singing harmony, too. My ears have an opinion, and I'll challenge someone who says they "like a little bit of everything," to tell me exactly why. I am always planning my next excursion, and would love to meet someone who enjoys exploring as much as I do. I considered myself to be a citizen of the world, and there are very few places I do not desire to see. International travel is great, but I also feel that many people miss some of the most amazing places we have here at home, too. Outside of enjoying travel and music, I'd love to meet someone who enjoys cooking and good food, has an open mind, and otherwise is fairly easy going. I'd love to m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any