(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

He's out there somewhere

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me....I lived in NJ my entire life and moved to here in the summer of 2009. I'm very independent, but searching for that guy who will be my best friend as well as a great partner....A guy who has an outgoing personality, who is kind to me and to others and has a great sense of humor. Laughter is so important in a relationship. I'm searching for chemistry.....That feeling you get when you meet someone and love being around them doing just about anything....For someone who gives me the feeling that I can't wait to see them next.....And for someone who can be my best friend and wants to experience life together....I'm looking for a long-term relationship eventually, but I'm not willing to settle or rush into anything. Things I like to do in my spare time: Workout, take weekend trips, sightseeing, wine tastings, cooking at home, going to new restaurants, a nice bar for a relaxing cocktail or glass of wine, listening to music (all types), entertaining in my home, sharing a good bottle of champagne or wine, hanging out at the pool, the beach, or going any place warm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any