(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Atlanta, Georgia


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words... I'm ready to give this a try, to see what/who I find. I I'm excited to get out there, meet new people, try new things, and have some new experiences! I've lived in Atlanta for almost 7 years and still find new things to do, restaurants to try and places to shop! I love traveling, but I don't do it enough. I definitely plan on making travel a bigger priority this year. I really like my job and work hard. i can honestly say my job is challenging and rewarding. I am grateful that i can say those things because it is important to like what you do. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh! I can be opinionated, but I still take the time to listen to both sides of a story. I love sports....especially college football....go Tigers!! Is there anything better than tailgating and football in the fall or a baseball game in the spring?? Honestly, as long as the company is good and I'm having fun, I'm up for anything. As for what I'm looking for in a guy, I would love to find someone who is smart, funny, honest, has a career, likes to go out for a drink but is also fine with spending a Friday night on the couch with takeout. I want someone who will challenge me, make me think, make me laugh...someone who is ready to become part of my life and who is ready to share their life with me. So, lets see what's out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral