(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let's see what happens....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I want someone who is strong, successful, able to take charge but playful and fun at the same time. I want someone who is capable of experiencing real love and not being afraid of it when he does feel it. Sounds pretty vague, huh? A friend of mine recently said to me, "I don't know what I want but I do know what I don't want." That sums me up very nicely. I'm not going to list the things that I don't want because negativity is one of the things that would be on that list. I want positive. I want someone who is positive about life and excited about what will happen next. In summary, I won't know what I want until I experience it. Everything happens for a reason and everyone comes into your life for a reason. I'm looking forward to seeing who the Universe brings into my life and the 'everything' that person will bring with him. If you are interested, please send me a quick email and let's see where that will take us....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral