(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm kind of a big deal ...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Like most ... I'm giving this whole online dating thing a shot! Where to start ... family, friends and my job are most important to me at the moment ... so why not see if there's someone out there to add and share in new experiences with! Random facts about me ... on Saturday's between the months of September and November, my favorite place is the loveliest village on the plains - Auburn, Alabama ... I'm not afraid to try anything once (be it online dating or skydiving!) ... I'm an only child (don't let that scare you!) and my parents mean the absolute world to me ... I have a slight travel bug - my passport is dying for more stamps - anywhere you wanna go and I'm there ... and I will stop everything I'm doing if I come across a Saved By The Bell episode on TV. I'm also the girl who couldn't live without ... laying on the beach with my iPod and a good book (or the latest Sports Illustrated), boot camp or going for a run, a cold draft beer (or if the mood is right, a glass of red wine), my little black dress and heels or my ripped jeans and favorite Auburn t-shirt, and spontaneous roadtrips with awesome pictures taken to save the memories! That's enough about me...what about you? Someone who loves life and enjoys a night out on the town with a great group of friends just as much as a night in on the couch with a good movie and some popcorn?! Or someone who can be serious when the time calls for it but also isn't afraid to make a fool of themselves singing bad karaoke in a bar?! Message me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any