(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Atlanta, Georgia

Something clever should probably go here...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

in her own words...

These "about me" sections are always such a joy to write! Not! But here goes. Enjoy.. I was born and raised in Atlanta, and I wouldn't have it any other way! After spending my college years in South Georgia, I knew my choices were to either move or move. Haha. So I moved back to Atlanta. After growing up in the suburbs, it's nice to experience Atlanta as a "big kid." I love trying new restaurants around the city and going to see live music. While I like to go out in Buckhead/Midtown/Highlands, I'm definitely tired of the "bar scene." I didn't think online dating was my thing, but other people seem to be successful with it, so here goes! I am a co-manager at a retail store, and while the hours stink, I love my job. I love people and I love talking...and shopping, so the job is rather fitting for me! Definitely not the end game for me. I'm looking at getting into recruiting or human resources. I majored in Psychology and considered going to grad school for neuropsychology...AKA brain stuff. All I know is that I am happy doing what I am doing now, but I am always driven for bigger and better. Somehow, I am a HUGE Michigan fan. I honestly don't know where that came from, but it's I enjoy going to games, whether it be a Ga Tech game, a Braves game, or my high schools football game. I have two room mates that are very passionate about college football and their respective teams, and I have to say that I have gotten sucked in! In my free time I like to hang out with my friends and room mates. I hardly get to see them during the week, so it's nice to spend time with them. I also enjoy seeing my family, as most of them are local. The one sister that is not local lives on St. Simons, and I SO do not mind going to visit her. I'm looking for someone who is driven and knows what they want. You don't have to have the perfect dream job, but it's nice to still aspire toward it! I want someone who can read the moment and take charge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral