(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Atlanta, Georgia

You'll never know what you're missing out on until it arrives ;)

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sooo currently I live in Midtown and am getting my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree at Georgia State University. Naturally, it's a demanding program and it keeps me pretty busy. That being said, a girl needs to have some fun! I have been out of the dating scene for a while and am definitely new to all this online business. I don't get out all that often and I wanted a way to meet some new people; hopefully someone special. I'm the type of person who would rather have a few close friends than a ton of acquaintances. I like to think that I am a loyal friend and a good listener. I can come off shy at first, but once you get to know me.. not so much. I am forever singing and dancing about and I always have a song stuck in my head. I love sarcasm and people who can make me laugh. I also find ambition and honesty to be very attractive qualities. I enjoy staying in and hanging out just as much as going out on the town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree