PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stuart

34 | Atlanta, Georgia

I dance like a white guy. I like to make others laugh and smile. My love for others and helping has led me to my career in counseling.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Others would say I am someone who looks for a good time and loves practical jokes. I love making others laugh and entertaining, and I don't mind laughing either. Being outside and listening to live music are things I would do everyday if I could. I enjoy running and playing tennis, and usually am training/practicing for one if not both year-round. A lot of my friends are lazy bums and don't like to hike or camp but I trying to get back into it. I spend a lot of time thinking of places to visit with friends and family, whether it's for a football or basketball game or just to get out of town with the fellas. My favorite time of the year is the fall because of my passion for all that is college football. Anything related to UNC is "my boy" (one of my favorite phrases) as well as UGA. Two of my favorite places are Chapel Hill, NC and Athens, GA after my respective undergrad and graduate school days there and all the wonderful memories they've provided. I had a fantastic trip to Australia and New Zealand after my undergrad years and dream every day about returning to the stunningly beautiful land of the Kiwis. My nephew and niece live in a nearby suburb and I am so fortunate and happy to be able to have fun with them often. I have lived in the South (first Georgia then North Carolina then back to Georgia) my whole life and am not sure if I could ever move out of sweet tea land. I am a social worker who serves as an addictions counselor at a residential treatment center for adults in Atlanta. I love working with the addictions population, the 12-step program, and such a caring profession. I am looking for a girl who is passionate, driven, and enjoys being active. One who doesn't mind laughing often and trying new things. I really would like to find someone who I can make smile, laugh, and feel good. I'm looking for someone who will keep me laughing and happy as I wake each day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any