PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

58 | Atlanta, Georgia

When there is life, there is hope.. Caring for you

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a social and faithful person trying to live an active and healthy life. I like animals and nature. Being among nature gives me great joy and good humor. I like to keep fit, to communicate with close friends, and see the beauty of nature. At risk is a fantastic feeling! I am a kind, caring, honest, romantic, and just optimistic person. I'm always smiling and I am not afraid of life difficulties, as I know that everything that happens, happens for the better, after a dark cloud there will be sunshine! I am attentive and sociable, with a good sense of humor. I'm a man who believes in love and wanting to find love. I am a man, real man, who needs a real woman and real emotions. I guess you will have time to know who I am, with time, but the most important thing about me is that I live in a real world and looking for true and overwhelming love, to create a perfect relationship.. I am looking for someone who wants to be my equal one, who is ready for a serious relationship. I see her as an honest and trustworthy woman. I am looking for a strong, supportive and adventurous person, enjoying time with good friends and like to have fun when life allows. She should not be afraid to try something new and adventurous. James Caring waiting for you . lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any