(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Atlanta, Georgia

let me be your friend. I promise to listen to you make you laugh and happy and will always write you back...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Easy going is the best way to describe myself and i am i type of man that likes to carry every one along...I’m a man with a lot of love to give, and a person of heart, integrity and intelligence. And I never back down from a challenge. What else should you know about me? I like to spend my time outside, pursuing activities in the great outdoors. I am fit and athletic, and work hard to remain young in heart, mind, body and spirit. I have a great life, but I’m ready to share it with someone truly special. I’m looking for someone who is intelligent, professional and genuine. This woman is always striving to be better. She laughs often and has a great sense of humor. I’m ready to start the next chapter of my life with a great woman by my side. Could it be you? Drop me a line and let’s find out! I'm searching for a woman that loves laugh,kiss and smile. She's a talker not just a listener, and loves herself as well as life for the most part. She's adventurous, loves nature(oceans seas mountains alps flowers etc) and shares SOME common interests and goals not all. In the big picture the over all objective is having fun together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any