(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

"I get up every morning determined to both change the world and have one hell of a good time..."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm pretty into running, yoga-ing, helping people, eating awesome food, wine, travel, chilling in the park, having a blast and channeling my inner Katniss Everdeen (in the brave, bad guy stomping, caring older sister/friend, awesome wardrobe sort of way)...just looking for someone to share adventures of all sorts with. Wouldn't it be great to find someone you can take home to Mom...but also enjoy a crazy night out with? I suppose that's what I'm going for. You can make me laugh and perhaps even laugh at my jokes. You like experiencing new things and also appreciate the comforts of home and a chill Friday night on the couch with a few four legged friends around. You have a passport, you like fresh air and you don't sweat the small stuff.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral