(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Atlanta, Georgia

Ummm, headlines are intense! What do I write? Yikes!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life, my family, friends and am up for anything fun, especially if it involves good wine or scotch. Traveling the world is so inspiring and eye-opening to me, I love seeing how others live and how past generations have lived. Besides traveling, I am passionate about food and sports. But that doesn't say I don't come with quirks: -When it comes to dancing I could never do “the running man.” This socially hurt growing up in the 80’s, but it hurts worse when my friends make me do it now just for a good laugh -I can’t watch scary movies, unless you want to be the one that stays up all night with me because I can’t sleep -I have this weird phobia where I can’t touch glass after it comes out of the dishwasher, it’s so dry and….…just talking about it gives me chills -I can’t spell…I even typed this in Microsoft Word first -I’m a math nerd, I love accounting, finance, and analytics, I feel like I have seriously accomplished something after a good long workday I'm looking for someone that loves family, has good values, a positive attitude towards life, and most importantly can have fun and go with whatever is thrown at them.....oh....and you HAVE to show interest in my beloved CAROLINA PANTHERS :) Overall, I have a soft heart for pretty much anyone and anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any